Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Painted Mountain Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mesa

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Painted Mountain Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Celeste 4 days ago

Artisan Pretzel Bites

Had these in the past spring 2022, during saturday golf !! love them, along with the karaoke and patio!! great day there and great food had many other treats there and never dissappoited!! gotta stop there from your Canadian friend!!

Riocuizon 5 months ago

Calamari

Hubby and I tried the place since a friend of mine told us about it, And we live 4 miles away. I can't believe we've never been. We ordered a few, but Calamari was our favorite. It Was so delicious. We devoured it so quickly. The waitress was friendly and apologetic since it was a busy Saturday night with a short staff. Overall experience was excellent.

Jodi 6 months ago

Chicken Wings

We are new to the area and stopped by the Painted Mountain Patio over the weekend! We were pleasantly surprised at the great views, appetizers and wonderful service. Mimi took great care of us and we will definitely go back!

Donna M 7 months ago

The Reuben

I have eaten a lot of Reuben's at restaurants. Most are ok. Some have been horrid. But, to show you how much I love the ones at Painted Mountain, I order one every time I order here. Always fresh and crispy. Juicy in every bite. Just the right amount of kraut and toasted goodness. I am addicted to them. If you like a good Reuben, you'll drool over these great ones!

Rxkelly1 about 1 year ago

Cobb Salad

Stopped in recently and had a great Cobb Salad and really enjoyed the Karaoke in the Lounge. Great service and fun place to be. Going back soon and taking friends with us!

Eva about 2 months ago

Cobb Salad

This salad is soooooo delicious. I always order it with the Chipotle Ranch Dressing! Yum! Yum! Yum!

Sandra L 6 months ago

Chicken Quesadilla

It was very good! Lots of chix and cheese!

Melissa 7 months ago

Cobb Salad

What a delightful meal. Fresh iceberg lettuce with tons of toppings; egg, bacon, tomatoes, and lots more. I ate until I couldn't eat any more. I'll definitely order this meal again.

Cynthia 9 months ago

French Dip

Fabulous French dip! Order with tater tots they are the best with a perfect Bloody Mary all served by the awesome waitress we will definitely be back[?]

Michael about 1 year ago

B.L.T.A.

Awesome meal well made great service Dad had shrimp cocktail and half French dip Mom had French dip wonderful. Very good lunch after our round. I would recommend four stars.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA