Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Painted Mountain Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mesa

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Painted Mountain Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rxkelly1 4 months ago

Cobb Salad

Stopped in recently and had a great Cobb Salad and really enjoyed the Karaoke in the Lounge. Great service and fun place to be. Going back soon and taking friends with us!

Resset 4 months ago

*Classic /Cali Eggs Benedict

All ways great food

Pamisforever29 5 months ago

*Fish Tacos

The fish taco's are yummy!! They are extra crunchy and taste so good.

Nancy 6 months ago

Shrimp Cocktail

The shrimp were quite large and delicious!

Cjiversensd 8 months ago

*Hole in One/French in One

Great

Michael 4 months ago

B.L.T.A.

Awesome meal well made great service Dad had shrimp cocktail and half French dip Mom had French dip wonderful. Very good lunch after our round. I would recommend four stars.

Chantel 5 months ago

*Top Sirloin

We just moved into the area and we were excited to try Painted Mountain restaurant. We went Saturday night and got the top sirloin steak, mash potatoes, salad and veggies. It was delicious! We will be back soon!

Lilliana 6 months ago

Baked or Fried Alaskan Cod

It was tme best best best I have had in a very long time. Tme servers were outstanding. Resturant was super clean and bathrooms. I will be telling my friends this is a definite plus. My next visit will be for karaoke night. !!!

Rtipper10 8 months ago

Biscuits & Gravy

OMG They have the best biscuits and gravy in the valley. We came from Oklahoma and this is the best EVER. We're coming back

Kristi 8 months ago

Friday Fish Fry

We had the fried and baked fish fry; both plates were hearty and there was plenty of food. Priced right and right amount of food! Nice, light crust on the fried fish. Would recommend and will be enjoying again in the future! Drinks are also a great deal!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA