Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Painted Mountain Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mesa

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Painted Mountain Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lilliana 3 days ago

Baked or Fried Alaskan Cod

It was tme best best best I have had in a very long time. Tme servers were outstanding. Resturant was super clean and bathrooms. I will be telling my friends this is a definite plus. My next visit will be for karaoke night. !!!

Rtipper10 2 months ago

Biscuits & Gravy

OMG They have the best biscuits and gravy in the valley. We came from Oklahoma and this is the best EVER. We're coming back

Kristi 3 months ago

Friday Fish Fry

We had the fried and baked fish fry; both plates were hearty and there was plenty of food. Priced right and right amount of food! Nice, light crust on the fried fish. Would recommend and will be enjoying again in the future! Drinks are also a great deal!

J9satt 3 months ago

Friday Fish Fry

Good sized portions of fish & fries. Shared with hubby. Served hot & batter was light & crispy. Would order again.

Jcanesi33 4 months ago

Coconut Shrimp

This is the bomb!!! We are visiting from Minnesota and the food here along with service was great! 5 Stars all the way! Thank you for making this a great experience for us. We will be sure to come back here when we return on another vacation to Arizona!! 😊

Nancy 14 days ago

Shrimp Cocktail

The shrimp were quite large and delicious!

Cjiversensd 3 months ago

*Hole in One/French in One

Great

Kristi 3 months ago

Bloody Mary

This drink is a full meal! So good any time of the day!

Lara 3 months ago

Bloody Mary

Yum!!! Best place for Bloody Mary's!!

Jim 5 months ago

Chicken Marsala

We requested a gluten-free entree and the staff went well beyond accommodating to get us a great meal. We have been there many more times since then and always have a wonderful time. The live music events are top notch and karaoke is one of the best we have seen. Keep up the great work!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA